X

Contact Us

Committed to Innovative Logistics

Dubai Headquaters

Dubai Control Tower

CJ ICM Logistics Group Head Office

CJ ICM Logistics Building,
Plot MO-0425 (N303), P.O. Box 61280
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Phone : +971 4 8055000
Fax : +971 4 8055001 info@cj-icm.com

Contact Us

CJ ICM Logistics

Azerbaijan

CJ ICM Logistics FZCO
Jalil Mammadkulizadeh 102A
City Point Baku, 2 Floor
AZ1022 Baku, Azerbaijan
Phone : +994 12 3100835
Fax : .
info.baku@cj-icm.com

CJ ICM Logistics

Georgia

CJ ICM Logistics LLC
34 Chavchavadze Ave,
Pixel Center, 4 floor
0179 Tbilisi, Georgia
Phone : +995 322 25 95 95
Fax : +995 322 25 96 96
info.georgia@cj-icm.com

CJ ICM Logistics

GERMANY - Frankfurt

CJ ICM Logistics Deutschland GmbH
Isarstr 4, 65451
Kelsterbach, Germany
Phone : +49 176 20172113
Fax : .
info.germany@cj-icm.com

CJ ICM Logistics

GERMANY - HAMBURG

CJ ICM Logistics Deutschland GmbH
Hammerbrookstr. 90
20097 Hamburg, Germany
Phone : + 49 40 6077190 – 1712
Fax : + 49 40 6077190 – 1799
info.germany@cj-icm.com

CJ ICM Logistics

GERMANY - NUREMBERG

CJ ICM Logistics Deutschland GmbH
Duisburger Str. 130
90451 Nuremberg, Germany
Phone : +49 (0) 911 47890041
Fax : +49 (0) 911 47890042
Info.germany@cj-icm.com

CJ ICM Logistics

Iraq

CJ ICM Logistics
House 6, Lane 6
Quester 903, Karrada
Baghdad, Iraq
Phone : +964 780 920 1912
Fax : +964 780 925 0487
info.baghdad@cj-icm.com

CJ ICM Logistics

Italy

CJ ICM ITALIA S.R.L.
Via di Campo Marzio, 14
34123 Trieste, Italy
Phone : +39 040 3173511
Fax : +39 040 370845
info.italy@cj-icm.com

CJ ICM Italia SRL

Milano

Via J.F. Kennedy 36
20097 San Donato Milanese
Italy
Phone : +39 0251621292
Fax : -
info.italy@cj-icm.com

CJ ICM Austria GmbH

Vienna

Wagramerstrasse 4
1220 Vienna
Austria
Phone : +43 1 2632342
Fax : -
info.austria@cj-icm.com

CJ ICM Logistics

Kazakhstan - Almaty

CJ ICM Logistics LLP
31, Zhangeldin str., office 101
050002, Almaty, Kazakhstan
Phone : +7 727 3110432
Fax : +7 727 3110429
info.almaty@cj-icm.com

CJ ICM Logistics

Kazakhstan - Aktau

CJ ICM Logistics LLP
Office 101 /102, Building 80,
Micro District 14,
130000 Aktau City, Kazakhstan
Phone : +7 7292 436841
Fax : +7 7292 436897
info@cj-icm.com

CJ ICM Logistics

Russia

11/43 Maxima Gorkogo Str.
344082
Rostov-on-Don,
Russia
Phone : +7 863 201 1265
Fax : +7 863 201 12 66
info.rostov@cj-icm.com

CJ ICM Logistics

S. Korea

Lemeilleur Jongro
Town Room 2012
Jongro 1 GA 24, Jongro-Gu
Seoul, Korea
Phone : +82 70 7803 7796
Fax : +82 10 6641 7795
info.seoul@cj-icm.com

CJ ICM Logistics

Tajikistan

CJ ICM Logistics FZCO
St. Ergash Sharipova
9/A
Dushanbe, Tajikistan
Phone : +992 446 108000
Fax : +992 446 108000
info.dushanbe@cj-icm.com

CJ ICM Logistics

Turkey - Istanbul

CJ ICM Logistics
Acarlar Is Merkezi, F Blok Kat 2
Ruzgarli Bahce Mah., Kavacik
34805 Beykoz, Istanbul
Phone : +90 216 425 48 33
Fax : +90 216 322 28 79
info.istanbul@cj-icm.com

CJ ICM Logistics

Turkey - Mersin

CJ ICM Logistics
Sezer Ishani, Kat 2
Uray Caddesi
33060 Mersin, Turkey
Phone : +90 324 238 57 00
Fax : +90 324 231 22 44
info.mersin@cj-icm.com

CJ ICM Logistics

Turkmenistan

CJ ICM Logistics
H. Deryaev Street 108,
P.O. Box 744000
Ashgabat, Turkmenistan
Phone : +99 312 97 10 13
Fax : +99 312 97 10 19
info.ashgabat@cj-icm.com

CJ ICM Logistics

UNITED KINGDOM

CJ ICM (UK) LTD
22-24 Red Lion Court Fleet Street
EC4A 3EB London
United Kingdom
Phone : +44 020 3475 8008
Fax : .
info.london@cj-icm.com

CJ ICM Logistics

Uzbekistan

CJ ICM Logistics
Bld.4, 1-st Proezd Nukus str.
100060
Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Phone : +998 71 2540019
Fax : +998 71 2540109
info.tashkent@cj-icm.com

LMT

United Arab Emirates

DAMAC Executive Heights, Office 701
TECOM Area, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Phone : +971 4 3873600
Fax : +971 4 3873601
info@cj-icm.com